Polski English
Staff
Please, do note that each telephone number should be preceded with: +48 61 829 56 XX
Name Title Room No. Tel. E-mail
Jackowiak Bogdan Professor 2.19 89 bogjack@amu.edu.pl
Żukowski Waldemar Professor emeritius 2.18 90 zukowski@amu.edu.pl
Latowski Karol - zmarł 18 stycznia 2017 r. w Poznaniu
Chmiel Julian Assistant professor 2.19 89 chmielju@amu.edu.pl
Szkudlarz Piotr Assistant professor 2.16 92 szkudl@amu.edu.pl
Lembicz Marlena Assistant professor 2.18 90 lembicz@amu.edu.pl
Wiland-Szymańska Justyna Assistant professor 003 69, 2002 wiland@amu.edu.pl
Celka Zbigniew Assistant professor 2.16 92 zcelka@amu.edu.pl
Frątczak Agata Ph.D. 2.15 93 agataf@amu.edu.pl
Górzyńska Karolina Ph.D. 2.15 93 karjan@amu.edu.pl
Obarska Elżbieta M.Sc. 2.12 96 eobarska@amu.edu.pl
Piotrowska Hanna M.Sc. 2.20 88 piotrhan@amu.edu.pl
Wysocki Adam M.Sc. 2.13 95 wysocki@amu.edu.pl
© 2007-2011, Department of Plant Taxonomy